Calendar of Events


Wednesday, Feb 24th 4 to 7pmMarlboro Free Ski Night at Living Memorial ParkRegistration required see more info below
Feb 22 - 26SCHOOL CLOSED for Winter Recess
March 1stSCHOOL CLOSED for Teacher In-Service
March 2ndSCHOOL CLOSED for Town Meeting
March 18th 6:00 pmRegular School Board MeetingFor Zoom Links and Minutes go to http://www.windhamcentralboard.org/home


The entire Marlboro community is invited to a free ski evening under the lights at the Memorial Park Ski Hill on Wednesday February 24th, from 4 to 7 PM, to celebrate the coming of longer days, warmer weather and the wonderful place we all live. All planning to attend PLEASE fill out, the day of the event, the on-line Covid compliance form provided by the Ski Hill- https://form.jotform.com/203451075547050 and bring the certification of completion with you to the Hill. The compliance form includes information about all safety protocols that are required by the Hill such as masks and distancing.

Thanks to everyone who is helping out and see you there!


Note from Wayne

Friday Note 2/19/21
MES FY 2022 Budget Package 1-7-2021.pdf


Principal: Wayne Kermenski wkermenski@marlboroschool.net

Administrative Assistant: Gail Chaine gchaine@marlboroschool.net

Nurse: Sara Sherritt nurse@marlboroschool.net

Guidance Counselor: Elizabeth Motta emotta@marlboroschool.net

Special Education: Erin Crespo ecrespo@marlboroschool.net

Facilities Manager: Aaron Walsh awalsh@marlboroschool.net

Food Service: Elizabeth Sisk food@marlboroschool.net

Librarian/Technology Integration Rochelle Garfinkel rgarfinkel@marlboroschool.net