Faculty & Staff

Administration

Wayne Kermenski

Principal

wkermenski@windhamcentral.org

Gail Chaine

Administrative Assistant

gchaine@windhamcentral.org

Classroom Teachers

Rachel Boyden

Junior High

rboyden@windhamcentral.org

Jesslyn Mullett

Junior High

jmullett@windhamcentral.org

Liz Greco

South Elementary

lgreco@windhamcentral.org

Taryn Colonnese

North Elementary

tcolonnese@windhamcentral.org

Pam Maile

Primary

pmaile@windhamcentral.org

Emily Walsh

Kindergarten

ewalsh@windhamcentral.org

Amanda Georgeson

Pre-K

ageorgeson@windhamcentral.org

Patti Donnelley

Pre-K

pdonnelly@windhamcentral.org

Specialists

Rochelle Garfinkel

Librarian/Technology

rgarfinkel@windhamcentral.org

Erin Crespo

Special Education Teacher

ecrespo@windhamcentral.org

Erica Morse

Interventionist

emorse@windhamcentral.org

Nancy Schwartz

Special Education Assistant

nschwartz@windhamcentral.org

Michelle Vicary

Special Education Assistant

mvicary@windhamcentral.org

Matt Chapman

Classroom Assistant

mchapman@windhamcentral.org

Sarah Powers

Classroom Assistant

spowers@windhamcentral.org

Joey Holland

Classroom Assistant


Gail Greenleaf

Spanish Teacher

ggreenleaf@windhamcentral.org

Kayla Wood

Physical Education Teacher

kwood@windhamcentral.org

Jamie Schilling

Art Instruction

jschilling@windhamcentral.org

Kate Tarlow-Morgan

Rhythms Instructor

kmorgan@windhamcentral.org

Sarah Carlisle

Music Teacher

Wendy Abedon

Music Teacher

Mae Star Salinsky




Support Staff

Emily Falta

Food Service Director

efalta@windhamcentral.org

Aaron Walsh

Facilities Manager

awalsh@windhamcentral.org

Sara Sherritt

Nurse

ssherritt@windhamcentral.org

Tom Hudak

Guidance Counselor

thudak@windhamcentral.org

Ani Schaeffer

L'After Director

L'after@marlboroschool.net

Starcie Grout

L'After Assistant

Kayla Jager

Bus Coordinator

kjager@windhamcentral.org

Angela Mousseau

Bus Driver

Tim Whitney, Eric Matt and Andrea Howe

Bus Drivers