Faculty & Staff

Marlboro School District  * PO BOX D  *  2669 Route 9  *  Marlboro, VT  05344  *  802-254-2668  *  Fax 802-254-8768

Administration

Dana Gordon-Macey

Principal

dgordon-macey@windhamcentral.org

Gail Chaine

Administrative Assistant

gchaine@windhamcentral.org

Classroom Teachers

Jesslyn Mullett

Middle School Teacher

jmullett@windhamcentral.org

Liz Greco

Middle School Teacher

ELA/ Social Studies

lgreco@windhamcentral.org

Pam Maile

Primary Teacher

pmaile@windhamcentral.org

Matt Chapman

Grade 3 and 4 Teacher

mchapman@windhamcentral.org

Amir Flesher

Middle School Teacher

Mathematics 

aflesher@windhamcentral.org

Mae Star Salinsky

Kindergarten Teacher

msalinsky@windhamcentral.org

Patti Donnelly

Pre-K Teacher

pdonnelly@windhamcentral.org

Gemma Ollis

Pre-K Classroom Assistant 

Specialists

Cynthia Hughes

Librarian

chughes@windhamcentral.org

Erin Crespo

Special Education Teacher

ecrespo@windhamcentral.org

Sarah Powers

Classroom Assistant

spowers@windhamcentral.org

Nancy Schwartz

Classroom Assistant

nschwartz@windhamcentral.org

Michelle Vicary

Special Education Assistant

mvicary@windhamcentral.org

Lizz Hauty

Classroom Assistant


Jamie Schilling

Art Instruction

jschilling@windhamcentral.org

Benjamin Pickard

Physical Education Teacher

bpickard@windhamcentral.org

Steve Turro

Band Teacher

sturro@windhamcentral.org

Wendy Abedon

Music Teacher Grades Pre-K -2

wabedon@windhamcentral.org

Stefan Amidon

Music Teacher Grades 3-8

samidon@windhamcentral.org

Whitney Hammer

Special Education Assistant

whammer@windhamcentral.org

Carol Martin

Classroom Assistant

cmartin@windhamcentral.org

Julie Tredway

Academic Support Teacher

tredway@windhamcentral.org


Support Staff

Sara Sherritt

Nurse

ssherritt@windhamcentral.org

Elizabeth Motta

Guidance Counselor

emotta@windhamcentral.org

Dawn Hastings

Food Service Director

mes-food@windhamcentral.org

Jeremy Butynski

Facilities Manager

jbutynski@windhamcentral.org

Steven Giard

Bus Coordinator

sgirad@windhamcentral.org

Kyria Boyce

Maintenance & Food Service

kboyce@windhamcentral.org

Tim Whitney, Eric Matt and Andrea Howe

Bus Drivers

Angela Mousseau

Bus Driver