Faculty & Staff

Administration

Wayne Kermenski

Principal, Middle School Teacher Science

wkermenski@windhamcentral.org

Gail Chaine

Administrative Assistant

gchaine@windhamcentral.org

Classroom Teachers

Jesslyn Mullett

Middle School Teacher

Mathematics & Village

jmullett@windhamcentral.org

Liz Greco

Middle School Teacher

ELA/ Social Studies

lgreco@windhamcentral.org

Pam Maile

Primary Teacher

pmaile@windhamcentral.org

Taryn Colonnese

Teacher Grade 3 and 4

tcolonnese@windhamcentral.org

Patti Donnelly

Pre-K Teacher

pdonnelly@windhamcentral.org

Emily Walsh

Kindergarten Teacher

ewalsh@windhamcentral.org

Specialists

Cynthia Hughes

Librarian

chughes@windhamcentral.org

Erin Crespo

Special Education Teacher

ecrespo@windhamcentral.org

Erica Morse

Interventionist

emorse@windhamcentral.org

Nancy Schwartz

Classroom Assistant

nschwartz@windhamcentral.org

Michelle Vicary

Special Education Assistant

mvicary@windhamcentral.org

Matt Chapman

Classroom Assistant

mchapman@windhamcentral.org

Sarah Powers

Classroom Assistant

spowers@windhamcentral.org

Gail Greenleaf

Spanish Teacher

ggreenleaf@windhamcentral.org

Jamie Schilling

Art Instruction

jschilling@windhamcentral.org

Benjamin Pickard

Physical Education Teacher

bpickard@windhamcentral.org

Steve Turro

Music Teacher

Wendy Abedon

Music Teacher

Support Staff

Liz Sisk

Food Service Director

lsisk@windhamcentral.org

Jeremy Butynski

Facilities Manager

jbutynski@windhamcentral.org

Sara Sherritt

Nurse

ssherritt@windhamcentral.org

Elizabeth Motta

Guidance Counselor

emotta@windhamcentral.org

Kayla Jager

Bus Coordinator

kjager@windhamcentral.org

Angela Mousseau

Bus Driver

Tim Whitney, Eric Matt and Andrea Howe

Bus Drivers