Faculty & Staff

Marlboro School District * PO BOX D * 2669 Route 9 * Marlboro, VT 05344 * 802-254-2668 * Fax 802-254-8768

Administration

Wayne Kermenski

Principal

wkermenski@windhamcentral.org

Gail Chaine

Administrative Assistant

gchaine@windhamcentral.org

Classroom Teachers

Amir Flesher

Middle School Teacher

Mathematics

aflesher@windhamcentral.org

Liz Greco

Middle School Teacher

ELA/ Social Studies

lgreco@windhamcentral.org

Pam Maile

Primary Teacher

pmaile@windhamcentral.org

Matt Chapman

Grade 3 and 4 Teacher

mchapman@windhamcentral.org

Katie Morrison

Science Teacher

kmorrison@windhamcentral.org

Emily Walsh

Kindergarten - 1rst Grade Teacher

ewalsh@windhamcentral.org

Patti Donnelly

Pre-K Teacher

pdonnelly@windhamcentral.org

Specialists

Cynthia Hughes

Librarian

chughes@windhamcentral.org

Erin Crespo

Special Education Teacher

ecrespo@windhamcentral.org

Sarah Powers

Classroom Assistant

spowers@windhamcentral.org

Nancy Schwartz

Classroom Assistant

nschwartz@windhamcentral.org

Michelle Vicary

Special Education Assistant

mvicary@windhamcentral.org

Lizz Hauty

Classroom Assistant


Jamie Schilling

Art Instruction

jschilling@windhamcentral.org

Benjamin Pickard

Physical Education Teacher

bpickard@windhamcentral.org

Steve Turro

Music Teacher

Wendy Abedon

Music Teacher

Carol Martin

Pre-K Classroom Assistant

Whitney Hammer


Support Staff

Sara Sherritt

Nurse

ssherritt@windhamcentral.org

Elizabeth Motta

Guidance Counselor

emotta@windhamcentral.org

Dawn Hastings

Food Service Director

mes-food@windhamcentral.org

Jeremy Butynski

Facilities Manager

jbutynski@windhamcentral.org

Steven Giard

Bus Coordinator

sgirad@windhamcentral.org

Kyria Boyce

Maintenance & Food Service

Tim Whitney, Eric Matt and Andrea Howe

Bus Drivers

Angela Mousseau

Bus Driver