Faculty & Staff

Administration

Wayne Kermenski

Principal

wkermenski@windhamcentral.org

Gail Chaine

Administrative Assistant

gchaine@windhamcentral.org

Classroom Teachers

Rachel Boyden

Junior High

rboyden@windhamcentral.org

Jesslyn Mullett

Junior High

jmullett@windhamcentral.org

Liz Greco

South Elementary

lgreco@windhamcentral.org

Taryn Colonnese

North Elementary

tcolonnese@windhamcentral.org

Pam Maile

Primary

pmaile@windhamcentral.org

Emily Walsh

Kindergarten

ewalsh@windhamcentral.org

Patti Donnelly

Pre-K Teacher

pdonnelly@windhamcentral.org

Specialists

Rochelle Garfinkel

Librarian/Technology

rgarfinkel@windhamcentral.org

Erin Crespo

Special Education Teacher

ecrespo@windhamcentral.org

Erica Morse

Interventionist

emorse@windhamcentral.org

Nancy Schwartz

Classroom Assistant

nschwartz@windhamcentral.org

Michelle Vicary

Special Education Assistant

mvicary@windhamcentral.org

Matt Chapman

Classroom Assistant

mchapman@windhamcentral.org

Sarah Powers

Classroom Assistant

spowers@windhamcentral.org

Gail Greenleaf

Spanish Teacher/Remote Learning Teacher

ggreenleaf@windhamcentral.org

Jamie Schilling

Art Instruction

jschilling@windhamcentral.org

Kate Tarlow-Morgan

Rhythms Instructor

kmorgan@windhamcentral.org

Steve Turro

Music Teacher

Wendy Abedon

Music Teacher

Support Staff

Emily Falta

Food Service Director

efalta@windhamcentral.org

Aaron Walsh

Facilities Manager/JH Intern

awalsh@windhamcentral.org


Sara Sherritt

Nurse

ssherritt@windhamcentral.org

Elizabeth Motta

Guidance Counselor

emotta@windhamcentral.org

Kayla Jager

Bus Coordinator

kjager@windhamcentral.org

Angela Mousseau

Bus Driver

Tim Whitney, Eric Matt and Andrea Howe

Bus Drivers