Calendar of Events


Jan 26thSCHOOL CLOSED for Teacher In-Service Day
Feb 18th 6:00 pmRegular School Board MeetingFor Zoom Links and Minutes go to http://www.windhamcentralboard.org/home
Feb 22 - 26SCHOOL CLOSED for Winter Recess
March 1stSCHOOL CLOSED for Teacher In-Service
March 2ndSCHOOL CLOSED for Town Meeting


Note from Wayne

Friday Note 1/22/21

Meet Elizabeth Sisk, Chef

I am glad to introduce myself as the new Chef at Marlboro School. Already tied to the community, it has been a great transition from running the culinary program at Marlboro College. Prior to that, I found the twin valleys in 2012 with my first Executive Chef job at the White House Inn in Wilmington, and then again leading a kitchen as Executive Chef at the Deerhill Inn in Dover, VT.


I grew up in Raleigh, NC. I enjoy watching movies, tv, and sports with my family. My partner, Mellissa, my step sons (10 and 20), our 3 dogs, and 2 cats love Vermont. We also enjoy travelling, playing games, snacking, and relaxing.




MES FY 2022 Budget Package 1-7-2021.pdf


Principal: Wayne Kermenski wkermenski@marlboroschool.net

Administrative Assistant: Gail Chaine gchaine@marlboroschool.net

Nurse: Sara Sherritt nurse@marlboroschool.net

Guidance Counselor: Elizabeth Motta emotta@marlboroschool.net

Special Education: Erin Crespo ecrespo@marlboroschool.net

Facilities Manager: Aaron Walsh awalsh@marlboroschool.net

Food Service: Elizabeth Sisk food@marlboroschool.net

Librarian/Technology Integration Rochelle Garfinkel rgarfinkel@marlboroschool.net