Note from Wayne

Friday Note 1/15/21

Meet Elizabeth Sisk, Chef

I am glad to introduce myself as the new Chef at Marlboro School. Already tied to the community, it has been a great transition from running the culinary program at Marlboro College. Prior to that, I found the twin valleys in 2012 with my first Executive Chef job at the White House Inn in Wilmington, and then again leading a kitchen as Executive Chef at the Deerhill Inn in Dover, VT.


I grew up in Raleigh, NC. I enjoy watching movies, tv, and sports with my family. My partner, Mellissa, my step sons (10 and 20), our 3 dogs, and 2 cats love Vermont. We also enjoy travelling, playing games, snacking, and relaxing.



Association of Marlboro Parents monthly meeting

Wednesday January 20th at 6:45 pm

Dear Marlboro Students,


On Christmas morning all of your gifts were given out to our residents with their smaller gifts. They loved them!! The large sign is hanging on the door of the office that we all get our daily covid test in. The residents appreciate the thoughtfulness especially during this very tough year when they are feeling more isolated than before.


Sincerely,


Nina Willson




Today, Pre-K students got their Driver's Licenses and drove their cardboard cars around the playground.

Beep.

Beep.


MES FY 2022 Budget Package 1-7-2021.pdf


Principal: Wayne Kermenski wkermenski@marlboroschool.net

Administrative Assistant: Gail Chaine gchaine@marlboroschool.net

Nurse: Sara Sherritt nurse@marlboroschool.net

Guidance Counselor: Elizabeth Motta emotta@marlboroschool.net

Special Education: Erin Crespo ecrespo@marlboroschool.net

Facilities Manager: Aaron Walsh awalsh@marlboroschool.net

Food Service: Elizabeth Sisk food@marlboroschool.net

Librarian/Technology Integration Rochelle Garfinkel rgarfinkel@marlboroschool.net